Thursday, December 15, 2011

A.S.L. Playlists: Cease To Exist

"Cease To Exist"
The Acid Sweat is pleased to announce that it has collaborated with Brooklyn NY based
"Workin' Nights" to produce a featured playist for their ongoing playlist series.
For more information and to download the playlist please visit:

Wicked Guitar Solos

Lifestyle Research: Freedom Machines


Intimidation Research

Custom Machines

Brotherhood Research